Cart 0
Louis Bromfield

Vintage Louis Bromfield Book Set of Six 1940s


Vintage Louis Bromfield Book Set of Six 1940s

A great set of books written by Louis Bromfield in the 1940's. Published by Collier. Set includes:

Night in Bombay 1939 1940
Wild Is The River 1941
Until The Day Break 1942
Pleasant Valley 1943 1944 1945
What Became of Anna Bolton 1943 1944
Mrs. Parkington 1942 1943

The covers are dark green with gold metallic highlighted titles. All of the books are free of writing, marks, etc. No torn pages. A wonderful set!

When you are purchasing an item from Lady Rose Treasures, you can buy with confidence. We take pride in our customer service and strive to be accurate and honest in our descriptions.  All of our items are either vintage or fine collectibles and have been used and possibly show signs of age/wear, etc.  We will always try to highlight any imperfections in the descriptions and/or photographs.  If you have any reason for a return, please notify us within 5 business days of item receipt.  Kindly review our return policy for additional information.

Thank you for stopping by, we appreciate your taking your time to visit our shop!


Share this Product

More from this collection